Update Post November 27th!

Hello! I’ve recently reached 7000 views which is a big achievement on my blog which I started about a year ago! I haven’t been giving you guys (the readers) enough attention so I thought this would be a good time for you to say what I really need to improve on this blog! Should I host parties for every 1000 hits I get? Should I blog more often like last year where I posted everyday? Should I start using the “Categories” for each post I write? Please leave a comment if you want something to change on this blog or if you want to add anything. Feel free to leave a comment below!

Also, should I create contests? I don’t know yet…

Goodbye…..     …. .. .

-Dj Pingy8

2 thoughts on “Update Post November 27th!

  1. Hey,Congrats Djpingy8. Maybe you should have a twitter account and follow every club penguin blogger and interact with others.Even a membership contest works :)But first create a twitter account.Hope this helps you,Monchocho told me about this.

Leave a Reply

