Daffodaily5’s Featured Fashions: December 31st!

Hiya!

What comes before part B? Partaaay! Seeing as this is the last 2012 edition of Featured Fashions, I’d thought I’d give it an extra special theme: PARTY! I’ve been on the lookout for penguins dressed to impress and ready to see in the New Year with some glam!

First up, we have Juliet0223 who has been nominated by Lilly6879. Her outfit reminds me of a fairy godmother… plenty of sparkle!

featured fashions dec 31 1

I came across Dara25 when I was waddling around the Island and I must say he looked super smooth! The white suit with Card Jitsu Amulet is so brill, I would never have thought of that!

featured fashions dec 31 2

Nothing says PARTY more than a Party Hat and Party Hat T-shirt combination! Thanks to Dunard for nominating Bobbhoy and their ace outfit!

featured fashions dec 31 3

Emma Kerezsi’s outfit shone like a star to me! The pretty dress and fab accessories made me want to boogie on down to the Dance Club!

featured fashions dec 31 4

Let me know what you think of these party penguins in the comments below. Don’t forget to nominate your super stylish friends too!

P.S. Happy New Year!
-Club Penguin Team

By Daffodaily5

________________________________________________________________________________________________

Happy New Year to all at the Club Penguin Team and everyone as well! :mrgreen:

-Dj Pingy8

Leave a Reply

