My Penguin iPhone Concepts!

Penguins,
Many of you have asked us for a version of My Penguin that works on iPhone and iPod Touch. As always, we listen and we are working on it… but we need your help!
We’re trying to figure out the best way to format the user interface for the smaller iPhone screen. Below are a couple of concepts we are considering. Take a look and let us know what you think would be best?
#1.
my penguin iphone concepts 1
#2.
my penguin iphone concepts 2
#3.
my penguin iphone concepts 3
This is going to be awesome!
Waddle on,
-Club Penguin Team
By Spike Hike
____________________________________________________________________
I really like #3!
-Dj Pingy8
Leave a Reply

